New Adventures

Hello!  This blog is a work in progress.  Please, bear with me while I figure everything out.

I have been toying with the idea of starting a blog for awhile.  Would I be good enough at it?  Will anyone read it?  Will my writing stink?  I have been going back and forth for the last few months and I finally decided that I needed to jump in and give it a try.

So as I sat down to brainstorm a title for my new blog, I just started listing words.  Grace, hope, mercy, chaos, love, beauty, imperfections… I wanted the title to have meaning.  I am more than a mom, more than a wife.  I am more than my imperfections and my flaws.  My days are more than cleaning up after kids, cooking, running errands.  I am a child of God. I am More Than a Mess. (Oh and believe me I am definitely a mess and I will strive to be real with all of you throughout this journey!) So, welcome!

♥- Sara


 

Leave a Reply

